Wed 2.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Don Quixote

  • english friendly

Thu 3.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

PREMIÉRA

Fri 11.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Mon 14.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Wed 16.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Dictionary of the Khazars

  • english friendly

Thu 17.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Fri 18.11.20:00

provázek.sklep Vložit do kalendáře

Mon 21.11.19:00

provázek.sklep Vložit do kalendáře

Wed 23.11.19:00

provázek.sklep Vložit do kalendáře

Mon 28.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Tue 29.11.18:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

thanks