Wed 1.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Fri 3.11.20:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Vitka

  • english friendly

Sun 5.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Mon 6.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Tue 7.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Smokeout

  • english friendly

Thu 9.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Sun 19.11.19:00

provázek.sklep Vložit do kalendáře

Thu 23.11.19:00

Festival Akcent

Sat 25.11.20:00

Divadlo Archa+ Vložit do kalendáře

Mon 27.11.19:00

provázek.sklep Vložit do kalendáře

Tue 28.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Dynasty (Lehman Trilogy)

  • english friendly

Wed 29.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

Thu 30.11.19:00

provázek.sál Vložit do kalendáře

thanks